A professor at the Faculty of Engineering is selected as a member of Council of the Basic Science Research

The Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Prof. Khalid Abdul-Ghafar, decides to select Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Farhat Othman - Assistant Professor of Engineering Physics - 

Department of Mathematics and Physics - Faculty of Engineering.

In addition, President of the Academy of Scientific Research Prof. Mohamed Sakr, decides to appoint Prof. Mohamed Salah, Professor of Physics - Faculty of Science, and Assoc. Prof Mohamed Farhat Osman, Assistant Professor of Engineering Physics, Department of Mathematics and Physics, Faculty of Engineering.